skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
T
Florida Alliance
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
T
Nashville Girls Hockey
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
Elite Prospects
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
W
Elite Prospects
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Livonia Knights
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester, MI, USA - Rochester Ice Arena Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Omaha Lady Jr. Lancers
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester, MI - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Troy Lady Sting
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester, MI - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Chicago Admirals
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Elite Prospects
The Factory, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ Brewster Bulldogs
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Gallant Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Casco Bay Mariners
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Gallant Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Shoreline Sharks
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Gallant Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Ct. North Lights Silver
Merrimack College
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Concord Capitals
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
Jr Canes
Orange County SportsPlex, Hillsborough, NC, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Jr Canes
Orange County SportsPlex, Hillsborough, NC, USA
8:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Jr Canes
Orange County SportsPlex, Hillsborough, NC, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
NOVA 19-1
Oswego State University of New York Construction Offices, Rudolph Road, Oswego, NY, USA - Ironbound Tourney
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Montclair Blues
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA - Ironbound Tourney
3:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
Syracuse Nationals
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Cazenovia Lady Chiefs
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA - Ironbound Tourney
2:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 22 -
@ Southpoint Stars
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Lefty
7:20 PM EDT
Sat Mar 23 -
Grand Rapid Griffins
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Olympic
10:35 AM EDT
Sat Mar 23 -
Pittsburgh Vipers
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Olympic
6:50 PM EDT
Sun Mar 24 -
TBD
TBD